top of page

Thank you to the amazing group of volunteers who make up the 2021 Organizing Committee

Diana Hills, Co-Chair

Sharon Milton, Co-Chair

Heather Holmlund Albani

Lori Ellis

Audra Leslie

Kathy McKay

Nuala McNamara

Heather & Ken Montague

Tracy Paterson

Mayor Dave Ryan

Don Terry

Judy Scott

Donna Tunstead

Melanie Walls

bottom of page