top of page


Foundation Staff

Board of Directors

Tracy Paterson

905.683.2320 ext. 11503

Jennifer R. Collins

Director, Philanthropic Operations
905.683.2320 ext. 11501

Matt Vilord

Manager, Special Events & Partnerships

905.683.2320 ext. 11501

Teresa Corbett

Fundraising Assistant

905.683.2320 ext. 11501

Teddy Xidos


905.683.2320 ext. 11501

Victor Sgro

Board Chair

Shiv Bansal


Christine Crump


Lyn Dunlop-Coughlan


Liiban Hersi


Faith Mariano


Scott McEachnie

Dineshkumar Subramaniam 


Lucy Stocco

Vice Chair

Nigel Allen

Treasurer | Chair of the Finance Committee

Intrani Butany-DeSouza


Ralph Del Duca 


Dr. Suha Eltayeb


Dr. Joel Lobo

Tom McCulloch 


Jeff Sommerville

Jim VanDusen 

Click here to learn more about the Foundation.

bottom of page